Sunday, November 29

Fixtures & Results

Announcement of Beachside FC 2020 COmmittee

Beachside FC are pleased to announce the following members of our Committee for the 2020 Season. 

President – Adam Richards

Vice President – Michael Westenberg

Secretary – Rebecca Rose

Treasurer – Gina Fenney

Registrar – Helen Westenberg

Grounds Liaison Officer – Warren Young

Youth Co-Ordinator – Ang Zollner

Committee Member – Danielle Pullen

Committee Member – David Cox

Committee Member – Ash Fisher

Committee Member – Nina Daniels

Committee Member – Cameron Chladil

We welcome back all returning members and also the new members who we are excited to work with.

We would also like to acknowledge the hard work and dedication of our outgoing Committee members and in particular, our ex President Kim Bomford. Who despite having no family members at the Club for the last year, continued in the role until a suitable replacement could be found.

Outgoing members:

Kim Bomford – President

Karen Commane – Secretary

Sue Charles – Treasurer

John Barker – Committee Member

Chris Toselli – Committee Member

Thank you we would not be where we are today without people like yourselves. We wish you all the best for the future.

We look forward to an exciting 2020 season and if you feel you could or would like to contribute to the success of the Club in 2020 please do not hesitate to get in touch with any of our Committee.